Saturday, October 18, 2008

I am New at this.....Tiff is a PRO :)

To Start this thing off, Tiff has inspired me to start another blog again. After reading the things that go on in her life, and seeing how people actually respond and let her know their situations makes me think about this life I am living. I talk about shit that goes on, but writing it down is a lot easier. First off, Life is actually going down the right track now, I got a great job, that I LOVE and I will be able to move up in the office. Everyone is great and I could not have found a better place to be at. On the other hand I have a person in my life who I am not too sure that I am fully and completely comitted to........I mean me and him have been kickin it for almost two years now, and I feel like shit is just not going anywhere...



I mean we have been building this "relationship" ever since, and things just seem like they are the same. I don't know what to do when my heart says to stay. I love this guy with all my heart and he treats me and takes care of me like he wants to be with me, but at the same time, there are MANY things I am not sure of. I have become a part of his family and I KNOW that no other female has ever had this, but he is not 100% committed to me. He still has urges to beat with other females, and I have caught him...Well not in the act, but I have found Photos, and Yeah I still stayed after that, but I am NOT 100% Innocent either and feel that I am being Hypocritical to not talk to him anymore because I found out he had sex with another female. I have had other relations with other males, he has just never known. I feel that he is the person that makes me happy, but other times I second guess it. Imma have Tiff Help me out with this one, and Imma Shoot the PROS and CONS of My doode:

Pros:
Makes me feel the love
Handles situations when its tough for me
Great Pipe
Knows how to treat a Girl (Woman not so sure of)
Contacts me without my attention
Says he Loves me
Does things I don't expect
Has a Great job

Cons:
Plays Video games ALL THE TIME
Is Petty in an argument
Blames the fights on me
NEVER SAYS SORRY
Says I always act like a child
Has been spoiled all his life
Doesnt like to go out to clubs with me


I will think of more later......I am just a little frustrated and I can't even think....Here is the Beginning and there is far more to come...Thanks PEACH!!!!!!!!!!

1 comment:

Sasha said...

aw thanks for the nice lil shout out!! lol

if you feel like the cons outweigh the pros (whether there are more or less of them) then you know what i think you should do.

i have another friend going through the same thing right now and she LIVES with him.

and you know what i said about catching him. he doesnt KNOW FOR SURE that you see other men. he knows you're "allowed to" but in his mind (and you know this so dont fool yourself) he thinks he has you wrapped. he thinks you're not going anywhere, and he knows you wont after you busted him sexin someone else and you're still giving im all the bennifit of a relationship and you're staying.

like i said, he wont commit to you if he doesnt have to. and right now??? he doesnt have to. he gets everything he wants from you, plus all he wants on the side whithout feeling any reprocutions for his actions.